Cure Flora - choose a jigsaw puzzle to solve

Go! Princess PreCure (Go!プリンセスプリキュア, Gō! Purinsesu PuriKyua), also known as Go! Princess Pretty Cure, is a 2015 Japanese magical girl anime series produced by Toei Animation, and the twelfth installment to Izumi Todo's Pretty Cure franchise. It is directed by Yuta Tanaka and written by Jin Tanaka of Dragon Ball: Plan to Eradicate the Super Saiyans with character designs by Yukiko Nakatani. The series began airing on February 1, 2015, succeeding HappinessCharge PreCure! in its initial timeslot. The series' main themes are hopes and dreams with the cures' overall motif being princesses, keys and perfumes. It was then succeeded by Maho Girls PreCure!