Bodu Hithi - choose a jigsaw puzzle to solve

Kaafu Atoll is the code name given to an administrative division in the Republic of Maldives which consists of the geographical atolls of Kaashidhoo Island, Gaafaru, North Malé Atoll and South Malé Atoll. As the two Malé Atolls are the main islands of the administrative district, the entire Kaafu Atoll administrative division is officially named Malé Atoll or Malé Atolhu in the Maldivian language, Dhivehi. The capital of the administrative division is Thulusdhoo. Although Malé, the capital of the Maldives, and the adjacent islands of Vilingili, Hulhule and Hulhumalé, are geographically part of the North Malé Atoll, they do not form part of the Kaafu Atoll administrative division and are a separate administrative division. Kaafu is a code letter of the Thaana alphabet used in the Maldivian language, Dhivehi, assigned to one of the administrative divisions of the Maldives which is officially and traditionally known by the name Malé Atoll. The Thaana alphabet code names are not the names of the natural or geographical atolls of the Maldives which make up these divisions. These administrative divisions may consist of part of, a single or several natural atolls. Malé Atoll is the name of two natural atolls which form part of the administrative division of Kaafu Atoll. The two Malé Atolls are North Malé Atoll and South Malé Atoll which are separated by the Vaadhoo Kandu. Malé and Thulusdhoo are both located in North Malé Atoll.