old train

Old Train is the fourth album by the progressive bluegrass Maryland band The Seldom Scene. The album offers the group in their original lineup and features their trademark songs "Wait A Minute", "Old Train" and "C & O Canal". The record is a mixture of progressive, traditional bluegrass and folk material and also features guest musicians as Ricky Skaggs on violin or Linda Ronstadt on vocals.