Wisla Krakow

Wisła Kraków (Polish pronunciation: [ˈviswa ˈkrakuf]) is a Polish football club based in Kraków. Wisła contends in Ekstraklasa, the top level of the Polish football league system. Wisła is one of the oldest and most successful Polish football clubs. It ranks third in the number of national titles won (13), behind Górnik Zabrze and Ruch Chorzów (14), and second in all-time victories. Wisła was founded in 1906 under the name TS Wisła (Polish Towarzystwo Sportowe Wisła). The club's coat of arms is a white star on a red background crossed by a blue ribbon. Wisła Kraków has been one of the most successful Polish football clubs in recent years, winning eight league championships since 1999. Along with league titles, Wisła also won the Polish Cup on four occasions. Wisła also enjoyed some success in European competitions in the 1970s, reaching the quarter-finals in the 1978–79 European Cup and winning the UEFA Intertoto Cup in 1969, 1970 and 1973.
TS Wisła Krakow - Check if you can arrange a puzzle with the Wisła Kraków coat of arms.
Play now!
TS Wisła Krakow

Added over a year ago by Kuba Kuba