The Force - choose a jigsaw puzzle to solve

The Silent Force is the third studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation, released on 15 November 2004, by GUN Records. This album is the first to feature Ruud Jolie on lead guitar, as well as Martijn Spierenburg on keyboards, after Martijn Westerholt had to leave the band due to illness. It was released as three versions: a basic version with jewel case and no booklet; a standard version with jewel case and an eight-page booklet; and a premium version as a digipak with luxury artwork, enhanced CD-ROM content and two bonus tracks (see below). Only one week after its release, the album reached Gold status in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Finland. On 5 August 2008, The Silent Force along with Mother Earth were released in the United States on Roadrunner Records.
Star Wars Yoda - Master Yoda from Star Wars
Play now!
Star Wars Yoda

Added year ago by beru