TVyNovelas Awards 2017

The 35th TVyNovelas Awards is an academy of special awards to the best of soap operas and TV shows. The awards ceremony took place on March 26, 2017. The ceremony was televised in Mexico by Las Estrellas and in the United States by Univision. Maite Perroni and Cristián de la Fuente hosted the show for the first time. La Candidata won 8 awards, the most for the evening including Best Telenovela of the Year. Other winners Vino el amor won 4 awards, Tres veces Ana won 3 awards, El hotel de los secretos and Sueño de amor won 2 awards each and Las amazonas won one award.
Three times Ana - Three times Ana (Spanish: Tres veces Ana) - Mexican telenovela from 2016. The story of three sisters
Play now!
Three times Ana

Added year ago by ana


Maria Flores - Simplemente Maria - Claudia Alvarez
Play now!
Maria Flores

Added year ago by Migotka