Drug Restaurant

Drug Restaurant (Hangul: 드럭 레스토랑), formerly known as the Jung Joon Young Band (JJY Band) (Hangul: 정준영밴드), is a Korean rock band, formed in Seoul, South Korea in 2014. The band consists of vocalist and guitarist Jung Joon-young, bassist Jung Seok-won, guitarist Jo Dae-min (Dammit), and drummer Lee Hyun-gyu (Drok. Q). The band was formed by Jung a year after he debuted as solo singer in 2013. The band released their debut album, Escape to Hangover, on May 27, 2015. JJY Band changed their name to Drug Restaurant on May 20, 2016, because they wanted to go with a name that focuses on the band as a whole rather than centering it around the frontman vocalist.