Comedy Superstar

Comedy Superstar was a stand-up comedy competition reality television series, which premiered on August 22, 2015 and was broadcast on SAB TV. The series was produced by Pyramid Films and directed by the well-known Non-fiction Director Arun Sheshkumar. The series was a talent hunt, which provided a platform to the stand-up comedians from all over India to showcase their comic skills and win the title of Comedy Superstar The series was hosted by Sudeepa Singh and Jay Soni, while Sushmita Sen, Sonu Sood and Shekhar Suman were the judges of the show. Sanjeev Attri From (Pathankot.Punjab) won the title of India's first Comedy Superstar, while Vikas Giri was the first runner-up, Rajeev Goldy was the second runner-up and Pushpinder Zira was the third runner-up.
Sushmita Sen - Pretty Sushmita on the photo session.
Play now!
Sushmita Sen

Added year ago by Naina