ApeCrime - choose a jigsaw puzzle to solve

DIC Entertainment produced three Super Mario cartoon series. The three shows consist of The Super Mario Bros. Super Show! (1989), The Adventures of Super Mario Bros. 3 (1990), and Super Mario World (1991). Altogether, there are 91 animated episodes from the three Mario cartoon series. The series first aired on September 4, 1989 and finished on December 7, 1991. According to "Life's Ruff", Luigi is the only character to appear in every episode of the three Mario cartoons. All airdates and production codes are taken from the U.S. Copyright Office.
luna and matteo - This couple met when Matteo was on vacation in Cancun. the hometown of Luna. They both felt somethin
Play now!
luna and matteo

Added over a year ago by śnieżynka