AACTA Awards - choose a jigsaw puzzle to solve

The Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts Awards, known as the AACTA Awards, are presented annually by the Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA). The awards recognise excellence of professionals in the film and television industry, including the producers, directors, actors, writers, and cinematographers. It is the most prestigious awards ceremony for the Australian film and television industry. They are generally considered to be the Australian counterpart of the Academy Awards (U.S.) and British Academy Awards. The awards, previously called Australian Film Institute Awards or AFI Awards, began in 1958 and involved 30 nominations across six categories. They expanded in 1986 to cover television as well as film. The AACTA Awards were instituted in 2011. As of 2011, the Australian awards take place at the Sydney Opera House in Sydney and the International Awards, inaugurated on 27 January 2012, are presented every January in Los Angeles.
Indiana Evans - Już w wieku 5 lat interesowała się aktorstwem. Gdy miała 7 lat, rodzice zapisali ją do szkółk
Play now!
Indiana Evans

Added over a year ago by fusia2