2017 Speedway Grand Prix - choose a jigsaw puzzle to solve

The 2017 Speedway Grand Prix season was the 23rd season of the Speedway Grand Prix era, and decided the 72nd FIM Speedway World Championship. It was seventeenth series under the promotion of Benfield Sports International, an IMG company. The world title was won by Jason Doyle, who finished ahead of debutant Patryk Dudek and former two-time champion Tai Woffinden. It was the first title of Doyle's career, and the first time an Australian had lifted the trophy since Chris Holder in 2012. Defending champion Greg Hancock was unable to complete the season after suffering an injury, only competing in 6 of the 12 rounds.
ulubiona motoarena - motoarena,samochody,ludzie,ulice
Play now!
ulubiona motoarena

Added over a year ago by wieslawa