2017–18 Bundesliga

The 2017–18 Bundesliga is the 55th season of the Bundesliga, Germany's premier football competition. It began on 18 August 2017 and will conclude on 12 May 2018. The fixtures were announced on 29 June 2017. Bayern Munich were the defending champions and won their 27th Bundesliga title on 7 April with five games to spare, winning a sixth consecutive title for the first time in their history.